RSS

pre-nanowrimo

01 Oct

NaNoWriMo starts exactly one month from today, which means it’s been almost a year since I started this blog.  Wow.  I can’t believe that much time has gone by.  It seems like just a few days ago I was waking up with one thought on my mind – that I had to do NaNoWriMo, even if I was deciding on it just one day before the whole thing started.  I started this blog a few days later to document both NaNo and my new writing project – Vengeance Is Mine.  Those were the days.  Now, I’m stuck in a writing rut, grinding out fan-fiction for my friends, and feeling guilty about not writing my own, original projects.  BUT ENOUGH OF THAT.  Maybe it’s the sense of challenge in the air, maybe it’s the fact that I want to win NaNo again this year…whatever it is, I’m feeling inspired again. (And you guys have been great with your comments on my last post.  Really.)  I’m in the middle of some fan-fiction right now, but it should be done in plenty of time for me to decide on what I want to do for this year’s NaNo, along with planning out everything.

Carpe Diem!

Eva

P. S.  If you want to add my as a NaNo writing buddy, here’s the link to my profile.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 1, 2014 in nanowrimo, writing

 

One response to “pre-nanowrimo

  1. Eowyn

    October 2, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    Sooooooo excited for NaNo again!!!! I’ve just gotta figure out how to finish TAoLG before then. 😀

    Also, I’m so glad that you feel inspired again! YAY!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
