RSS

yet another update

29 Dec

*sigh*

It seems like all my blog posts on here seem to be updates about my writing and nothing actually to show for all the writing I’m supposedly doing.  Or, in this case, not doing.  I’ve really been meaning to continue editing Project Remembrance – honest! – but there have been a bunch of different distractions over the past few days and, well, I haven’t really gotten anything accomplished.  First, I was scrambling to finish up a wee bit of Combat! Christmas fan-fiction, and then my grandpa took the whole family out to brunch a couple days ago which meant that my schedule was interrupted (I write in the morning, or not at all…probably something I should work on), and I’ve also been re-reading a bunch of Jack Cavanaugh books.  Which are so good that I spend more time reading than writing.

Excuses, excuses…

But my New Year’s resolution for 2015 is write more.  Finish Project Remembrance – final draft, if I can.  And I’ll chronicle it all on this blog.

Eva

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 29, 2014 in fan-fiction, project remembrance, random, writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
